vortimonster.blogg.se

Rialta camper boondocking
Rialta camper boondocking













  1. #Rialta camper boondocking generator#
  2. #Rialta camper boondocking manual#

#Rialta camper boondocking generator#

Includes working Generator Air conditioner / heater for cabin Fridge runs on electricity or propane.

rialta camper boondocking rialta camper boondocking

Ready now to take next road trip in good running condition.

  • Rialta RV Eurovan/motorhome - $20,800 (Ashland)ġ997 Rialta RV Eurovan/motorhome with Winnebago Cabin, spacious design.
  • "1997 Volkswagen Rialta Eurovan Motorhome by Winnebago 16 to 18 MPG! She is pretty much original except for things that have needed fixing along the way. If you know Rialta's, it is well worth this price even if you have sink several thousand into the transmission.

    #Rialta camper boondocking manual#

    Please call with questions or text, I am old fashion.īy the way, I do have a connection that can provide a complete manual 5 speed conversion kit for 3700 shipped but I don't have the money right now and have a friend who is ready to sell me a camper with slideouts for a really good price, so this one has to go henceforth the cheap price. You can drive this, it starts up and drives well, BUT it is stuck in third gear and if you want to drive 35-40mpg that is up to you! I would have it towed even with a dolly since it is front wheel drive. If you are interested, check out the pictures on the Desmoines site, as I live up over by ames. I had this one code for the longest time that said intermittent solenoid valve but all the solenoids tested good both hot and cold! It has me stumped and I have thrown way too much money into it at this point and its time for a new owner. Either the transmission computer needs replaced or one of the clutch disks needs replaced.

    rialta camper boondocking

    Anyway, I'm no shade tree mechanic, but I know enough to have ohmed the solenoids in the transmission, replaced the internal electrical harness and still nothing. It is electronically controlled, has a transmission computer that reads everything from coolant temperature, etc, and for some reason it is stuck in third gear called "limp mode" so you will not damage anything and get it to the mechanic. This is one of those VW Rialta's with the 5 cylinder Audi engines, the best engine ever produced in the vw, the problem is they mated it with the worst of hte worst transmissions. I know I know, the price is cheap that's because it needs a transmission repair.















    Rialta camper boondocking